familyhlogo.png
Submission Time
First Name
Last Name
Email
quoteNo
Phone
copies
bindColor
status
Contact Emails
invoice
tracking
Sent to Press
02/27/2021
Janice
Burdett
janice.burdett@gmail.com
1377208612
8018303960
14
BLACK BONDED LEATHER
Reorder
proof2
11/07/2020
Paulette
Powell
papayne@ieee.org
8329057309
14102458473
36
ONYX
Reorder
03/26/2021
Vito
Gassi
vgassi@cox.net
4981761414
6239351031
10
ADMIRAL
Ordered
proof1
111628
3/29/2021
03/26/2021
John
Bassolino
Ja.bassolino@gmail.com
7370144062
4437188275
10
GRAPHIC WRAP
Ordered
proof3
111627
3/29/2021
03/20/2021
MARLA
ONEAL
marlaoneal25@yahoo.com
9806674611
19183612214
6
WINE
Production
proof2
111624-1
3/25/2021
03/24/2021
Clarke
Nelson
ck-nelson@hotmail.com
2763539450
507-259-8329
26
GRAPHIC WRAP
Jacob
Knight
kevin@appdevelopers.com
20210322-0001
8016859188
1
SOFT
Processing
20210322-0001
03/23/2021
Kim
Stoddard
kim@ampelis.org
6633505508
2082208760
4
GRAPHIC WRAP
Ordered
03/23/2021
Michael
Kerner
mjk640@yahoo.com
1109823994
810 - 735 - 5128
128
GRAPHIC WRAP
03/23/2021
Sue
Ference
sference64@yahoo.com
6312150534
2566790702
4
GRAPHIC WRAP
03/23/2021
Amy
Abbott
amymcvayabbott@gmail.com
987313232
18124990304
20
GRAPHIC WRAP
Janet
Davis
kevin@appdevelopers.com
20210321-0001
8016859188
1
GRAPHIC WRAP
Production
20210321-0001
3/22/2021
03/22/2021
Barbara
Kotyk
jwbako@aol.com
9443597464
8013418311
2
ADMIRAL
1st
quoted
03/22/2021
Sandi
Young
styoung55@aol.com
784459835
18016989228
36
FOREST
1st
quoted
03/22/2021
Sandi
Young
styoung55@aol.com
4986225807
18016989228
50
FOREST
Ordered
quoted
03/22/2021
Richard
Cowan
sl600dreams@gmail.com
2702219366
5124970763
100
SOFT
1st
quoted
03/22/2021
Roger
Wellington
ruwjr@aol.com
1656019255
15088352065
26
BLACK BONDED LEATHER
1st
quoted
03/21/2021
j
bikel
3917784@gmail.com
2810887795
8456629744
20
GRAPHIC WRAP
1st
quoted
03/21/2021
j
bikel
3917784@gmail.com
85205341
8456629744
1000
GRAPHIC WRAP
1st
quoted
03/21/2021
David
King
dkingphd@gmail.com
1269722967
8165106304
100
ADMIRAL
1st
quoted
03/20/2021
MARLA
ONEAL
marlaoneal25@yahoo.com
439971905
19183612214
30
WINE
Production
proof2
111624
3/22/2021
02/01/2021
Geraldine
Ewalt
goefairwood@comcast.net
7047064672
4252078955
3
RUSSETT
Production
proof1
111622
3/20/2021
03/20/2021
Denise
McCaffrey
Buymecherrypie55@outlook.com
4069517688
8103348734
2
GRAPHIC WRAP
Shipped
proof2
111625
1Z58E30W0362141352
3/25/2021
03/19/2021
Alan
Thurgood
thurgooda@comcast.net
4263934717
801-663-4975
26
FOREST
1st
quoted
03/19/2021
Wonna
Cornelson
wonnacor@gmail.com
4047762649
4055705946
12
SOFT
Shipped
proof2
111623
1Z58E30W0363067968
3/22/2021
karen
coons
ccoons8467@msn.com
1229300377
801-685-9188
18
GRAPHIC WRAP
Ordered
proof2
111621
3/20/2021
Alan Jay
Hansen
kevin@appdevelopers.com
20210318-0001
8016859188
1
SOFT
Shipped
20210318-0001
1Z58E30W0363181781
3/19/2021
03/19/2021
Alison
Taylor
alison@picturesandstories.com
6577195224
8016966888
50
WINE
2nd
quoted
08/31/2020
Jeffrey
Neher
jhneher@comcast.net
3517794978
9999999999
20
GRAPHIC WRAP
Reorder
03/18/2021
Annette
Lomax
netsylomax@gmail.com
5662787683
7143713067
48
GRAPHIC WRAP
1st
quoted
03/18/2021
Denise
Hardnett
dmhardnett@gmail.com
1772943926
6088198160
26
SOFT
1st
quoted
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
3695282171
8018086503
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
561283930
8018086503
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
2824467211
8018086503
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
mark
hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
5168996325
8016859188
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
mark
hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
5419357862
8016859188
2
FOREST
03/18/2021
Jolynn
Peterson
jolynn.peterson7@gmail.com
8330441253
4358305507
100
GRAPHIC WRAP
2nd
quoted
03/18/2021
mark
hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
2588736795
8016859188
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
5581924647
8016859188
2
Admiral blue +$5
03/18/2021
mark
hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
1507542579
8016859188
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
739868328
8016859188
2
Admiral blue +$5
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
2247051850
8016859188
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
8007585702
8016859188
2
Admiral blue +$5
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
2072944280
8016859188
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
4766109447
8016859188
2
ADMIRAL
03/18/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
2350818962
8016859188
200
ADMIRAL
03/17/2021
Adrianne
Lopez
opmgr@ca.org
2293806749
3105595833
1000
GRAPHIC WRAP
2nd
quoted
03/17/2021
Adrianne
Lopez
opmgr@ca.org
3815356697
3105595833
500
SOFT
2nd
quoted
03/17/2021
Mark
Hancock
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
5422514042
8016859188
10
GRAPHIC WRAP
03/17/2021
janet
morris
janetmorrispi@yahoo.com
7245110287
7312679797
100
ADMIRAL
2nd
quoted
03/17/2021
Eileen
Farrar
efarrar200@aol.com
5397543985
2072333405
4
BLACK BONDED LEATHER
2nd
quoted
03/16/2021
Tasneem
Ahmed
ahmed.tasneem560@gmail.com
5060042553
7708937789
2
ADMIRAL
03/16/2021
Lynda
Boomer
boomer@msu.edu
5891396596
5172856954
16
FOREST
Shipped
proof2
111620
1Z58E30W0362965178
3/24/2021
03/16/2021
Linda
Watterson
lindaloozy@gmail.com
8077149127
801-472-2968
6
ADMIRAL
03/16/2021
Debra
Casselbury
hogwartsfever@yahoo.com
9272115470
3368839928
10
GRAPHIC WRAP
Update
quoted
03/16/2021
Jill
Palmer
jill@thepalmerlink.com
8996424006
8019355775
2
GRAPHIC WRAP
2nd
quoted
03/16/2021
Donald
Soule
hamw7mal@gmail.com
6000466025
6028404925
40
GRAPHIC WRAP
03/16/2021
Karen
Watson
karwatsonp@gmail.com
4449804720
3602751441
30
ADMIRAL
03/16/2021
Gwen
Willadsen
gwilladsen@suchico.edu
9804419593
5303437371
16
GRAPHIC WRAP
2nd
quoted
01/28/2021
Daniel
Fantore
dfantore@aol.com
5648816628
248 479 3166
28
WINE
Reorder
proof1
09/27/2020
Rubie
Buck
valeriejeansnow@sbcglobal.net
7933105975
8159321491
2
GRAPHIC WRAP
Production
proof1
111616
3/15/2021
03/15/2021
Richard
Garlic
d.garlic@yahoo.com
1577807441
4805593261
50
GRAPHIC WRAP
DECLINED
STOP
03/14/2021
Nancy
Horst
njoyh10@gmail.com
8992465496
5308591314
4
SOFT
2nd
quoted
03/14/2021
Llynda
Peters
llyndap@gmail.com
4309531549
2067994883
12
GRAPHIC WRAP
2nd
quoted
03/14/2021
Harold
Cota
hcota@sbcglobal.net
8328590761
8055432551
10
ADMIRAL
Ordered
proof1
111626
3/26/2021
03/14/2021
Mark
Dee
hancock.mdh@gmail.com
3224361042